Be Still My Heart…

1st week 071, originally uploaded by tabithasuo.

Scarlet Rayne Suo was born on Tuesday, October 9th at 2:15 am. She is already a week old. Joseph and I have been enjoying every moment with our new darling. She looks just like her Daddy. 🙂 She has my nose and my cheeks and Josephs hair and eyes. She melts my heart every time I look at her. Today I sat back and thanked God for an incredible husband and a beautiful baby girl. My life couldn’t be more complete. There are so many changes going on but being a mommy seems so natural and beautiful and I couldn’t ask for anything more.

More very soon…

4 thoughts on “Be Still My Heart…

  1. She is so amazingly beautiful. Wow… I cannot tell you how thrilled I am for you guys. I love you much!!!

  2. Wow, Tabby, I am SO HAPPY for you and your new perfect little family. If you ever start to feel a little overwhelmed and frustrated at the life of being a new mom (I know you won’t) just look back at this precious picture. You are so blessed! I love you very much little sis:) Mel

Leave a Reply

