It’s A Beautiful Day!

The very first pretty day was yesterday.

 (Taken by Joseph)

I used to  say my favorite season was autumn. But I have realized within the past year how very gorgeous every season is. I look forward to each of them now. So very much to do when bringing in a new season. Some of those things include:

  1. Getting flower boxes for the front windows.
  2. Putting up my hammock swing on the porch!
  3. Begging Joseph to till my garden, promising that this year I will actually plant something.
  4.  Possibly planting flowers in the beds around our house!

I love my job… to see the beauty in all things and bring it into our home for all of us to enjoy.

Happy Spring to you!!

2 thoughts on “It’s A Beautiful Day!

Leave a Reply

