My Sweet Camera…

I have had no inspiration to write.

I am mourning the loss of my camera. Vanessa and I went to the park on day and in the midst of all the craziness (meaning: Macky cranky, Scarlet crying, and the emmense heat) I put my camera on top of the car and drove off. Not to mention I had the most adorable pictures of Sir Kale and Miss Rayne.

So, no pictures – no blog.

I will try to blog even though I am still sad about my sweet camera. I have a new one in mind…. maybe for Christmas. 🙂

The only other news I have is that I am 8 weeks pregnant!

Yes, again. Joseph and I are super excited!

Have a good weekend!

One thought on “My Sweet Camera…

  1. I love how you just threw that in there right at the end… oh yeah… by the way…

    haha.

    I’m super excited too! It’ll be fun to experience the pregnancy… through someone other than myself.

Leave a Reply

