By the way…

If you didn’t already know, (I forgot to announce over this blog world) I am 17 weeks and 6 days preggy again!Ā 

No, it wasn’t planned.

Yes, we are excited.

Yesterday, during my joyous visit to the ER to get fluids pumped through my veins I had an ultrasound. Anyone want to guess if we are having a girl or a boy? I thought it might be fun. I have to wait to tell you all until I make sure the fam knows first. So, don’t any of you go cheating and asking the Caronnas! šŸ™‚Ā 

As soon as I get pictures scanned I will show you how cute our new little one is. šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “By the way…

  1. well I hope you are having a boy. Why where you in the ER?

    I bet its a girl?? who knows. I cant even guess my own

  2. wow! I’m 17 weeks & 5 days. We are much closer than I thought. I’ll still have my baby before you (C-section is scheduled 2 weeks early & I’ve gone 3 weeks early every time). na-na-na-boo-boo. haha. kidding.

    & I think it’s a girl.

  3. I’m going to say a boy, for many reasons. (1) you want a boy (2) you already have a girl (3) i wanna see what kind of beautiful boy you two have created! … he’ll be less than a year younger than my sweet girl … can we start planning the wedding? lol

  4. Okay Tabby, Go ahead and tell them already, or make em wait šŸ™‚ I know so that’s all that really matters right!!! Just kidding, I am so excited for you and Joseph. You guys are great parents and im so glad you found each other. You do how blessed and lucky you are……right?? Well you better!! Love you guys so much and can’t wait for another baby. Aunt Mel

Leave a Reply

