Bunnies and Duckies

april-2008-014

Today is a busy day. Dashing this way and that. Finishing last minute projects and loving on family. I meant to have so much more done but the weekend snuck up on me. 

april-2008-013

 

Scarlet has seen bunnies and duckies everywhere and considering they’re her favorite two animals at the moment she is LOVING this celebration.

april-2008-012

I hope you have a Good Friday (wink wink) and a Happy Easter!

One thought on “Bunnies and Duckies

  1. You are so crafty. Me, not so much. I wish I had more of an interest in that kind of stuff. I love to see other peoples finished products though. At least being crafty is something you can pass down to your daughter. I’m sure she enjoys watching you.

Leave a Reply

