Quick Update:

So, no I haven’t had this baby yet. But these past few days have been filled with many contractions that have gotten me no where, lots of cooking, very little sleep, and realizing how seriously bored this girl gets if you keep her in the house too long. I had a long conversation with God, promising I would be patient and wait on the perfect timing. So now, all my energy is spent trying to keep that promise. 🙂

Pictures of Easter coming soon!

One thought on “Quick Update:

  1. hmmmmm yes His perfect timing. I keep praying about that myself. What actual day are you due again? I thought it was the 28th but I think I remember they bumped it up? At any rate Im looking forward to our lil babes being here SOON!

Leave a Reply

