Thankful…

So thankful for my life, my family, and all of the amazing support that surrounds us. Specifically thinking about my amazing, sweet husband who has continually sacrificed for me, adored every minute of his life with his family, soaked up every second of squishy kid time, and been the stability and peace that I so desperately needed from a life partner.

Today I am overwhelmed with the understanding that God is in a constant process of restoring what was broken, healing the hurt, giving back what was stolen, and making us whole again. I realized this morning that there are even things I never knew were broken or never asked for Him to restore… but He knows. 🙂

Happy 4th of July! Our plan includes laying by the pool, eating watermelon, and exploring Nashville until we find something amazing. 🙂 LOVE new cities!

Hope you’re weekend is great! xoxo

Leave a Reply

